Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
Sears Home improvement Complaint - Weather beater Window. - Weather Beater Laminate window.
Sears Home improvement Complaint

Sears Home improvement Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

Weather beater Window. - Weather Beater Laminate window.


This review has been resolved or replied to by this company.
I replace 18 windows by the best Weather Beater window from SHI. All window have bad air leak and make the house far more worse than the old window. Bad design, un-repairable, unprofessional, never return call when I call them. I feel sorry for myself to pay $17,000 for the piece of crab.
Do not use SHI product.


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to Sears Home improveme...
SUBMIT a ticket
for Sears Home improveme...
WATCH videos
for Sears Home improveme...
More Sears Home improvement Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for Sears Home improveme...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


SearsCares says: (5 years ago)
 0
Dear TrungNguyen,

Hi, my name is Trent and I'm with the Sears Cares Team. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the recent home improvements you have received. Our goal is to provide our customers with the highest quality customer service, and we’d like to speak with you so that we may assist in assuring your satisfaction with the work you have received. At your earliest convenience, please send the following information – contact #, screen name (TrungNguyen), phone # used at time of purchase to smadvisor@searshc.com. We apologize for any inconvenience we have caused. We appreciate your feedback look forward to speaking with you.


Thank you,

Trent A.
Social Media Moderator
Sears Social Media Support






login with Facebook and share your reviews

More Sears Home improvement reviews


More

Similar reviews


More

[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team